Category:Delete

If neither a page's content nor its history is of any use then the page gets marked with Category:Delete, as candidate for deletion.

Do so by adding the template {{Delete}} at the top of the page. It will automatically mark this page as Category:Delete.


Note that only Wiki Administrators and Bureaucrats can delete pages.

Feel free to discuss in our General Wiki discussion thread.